Remote online Driver CPC Training

TMconsultant consortium members are offering remote online driver CPC training.

As COVID-19 pandemic continues to impact on the road transport & logistics industry in a variety of ways, TMconsultant has now introduced Remote Online Driver CPC Training for its consortium members to help drivers complete their periodic training.

All our courses are suitable for online driver CPC training so there won’t be much difference, only drivers will be in a virtual classroom! Our consortium members will be using zoom.us. It’s really easy to use, just log on, go to zoom.us and wait for your trainer to give you a code to join the class.

Consortium Members Delivering Remote Training

Consortium members offering remote DCPC are below. Just give them a call or get in touch for more information.

Southbeds PJC Driver Training

Paul Connelly
Email: paul@pjc-driver-training.co.uk
Tel: 01582 879608
Web: pjc-driver-training.co.uk

ACE TRAINERS CM01885/14

Mike Ray
Email – mike@acetrainers.co.uk
Web: acetrainers.co.uk
Tel: 01256 351581

AI 3D LTD CM01885/55

Alexandru Florian Iliescu
Email: florinalexiliescu@gmail.com
Web: hinckleytraining.co.uk
Tel: 07413618869

Tick-Box Training Solutions CM01885/20

Simon Boal
Email: simonboal@hotmail.com
Tel: 07401135764

Buddies Driver CPC Trainers CM01885/32

Chris Budd
Email: buddiesdrivercpc@outlook.com
Tel: 07401135764

RWH Transport Consultancy LTD CM01885/60

Ryan Waddingham-Horsley
Email: ryan@rwhtransportconsultancy.co.uk
Web: www.rwhtransportconsultancy.co.uk
Tel: 07803851728

AG Training (Driver CPC) CM01885/58

Adrian Evans
Email: adrian.martin-evans@hotmail.co.uk
Web: www.agtraining-cpc.co.uk
Tel: 07906874876

Prospect Training and Recruitment Ltd CM01885/16

Jak Anjin Jaxon
Email: jak@prospect.me.uk
Web: https://www.prospect.me.uk/
Tel: 07561 826200

ASM Driving Training Ltd CM01885/57

Adam McNee
Email: asmdrivingtraining@gmail.com
Web: www.asmdrivingtraining.co.uk
Tel: 07935322749

JK Transport

Matt Hand
Email: matthew.jktransport@outlook.com
Web: http://jktransport.org.uk/
Tel: 07568510685

Traxion Ltd

CM01885/61
Craig Wilson
Walton Le Dale

Email: cdwilson83@outlook.com
Tel: 07887400093